

NORTHERN ARC CAPITAL LIMITED COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD (With effect from February 14, 2025)

AUDIT COMMITTEE			
Sl. No.	Composition	Designation	
1.	Mr. Ashutosh Arvind Pednekar	Chairman and Independent Director	
2.	Mr. PS Jayakumar	Independent Director	
3.	Ms. Anuradha Rao	Independent Director	
4.	Mr. TS Anantharaman	Nominee Director	
NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
Sl. No.	Composition	Designation	
1.	Ms. Anuradha Rao	Chairperson and Independent Director	
2.	Mr. PS Jayakumar	Independent Director	
3.	Mr. Michael Jude Fernandes	Nominee Director	
STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE			
Sl. No.	Composition	Designation	
1.	Ms. Anuradha Rao	Chairperson and Independent Director	
2.	Mr. Ashish Mehrotra	Managing Director & CEO	
3.	Ms. Kshama Fernandes	Non-executive Director	
4.	Mr. Michael Jude Fernandes	Nominee Director	
	RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
Sl. No.	Composition	Designation	
1.	Ms. Anuradha Rao	Chairperson and Independent Director	
2.	Mr. Ashutosh Arvind Pednekar	Independent Director	
3.	Mr. PS Jayakumar	Independent Director	
4.	Mr. Ashish Mehrotra	Managing Director & CEO	
5.	Ms. Kshama Fernandes	Non-executive Director	
6.	Mr. TS Anantharaman	Nominee Director	
7.	Mr. Vijay Chakravarthi	Nominee Director	
8.	Mr. Michael Jude Fernandes	Nominee Director	

Northern Arc Capital Limited

Registered Office:



	CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE			
Sl. No.	Composition	Designation		
1.	Mr. Ashutosh Arvind Pednekar	Chairman & Independent Director		
2.	Mr. Ashish Mehrotra	Managing Director & CEO		
3.	Ms. Kshama Fernandes	Non-executive Director		
4.	Mr. Michael Jude Fernandes	Nominee Director		
IT STRATEGY COMMITTEE				
Sl. No.	Composition	Designation		
1.	Ms. Anuradha Rao	Chairperson and Independent Director		
2.	Mr. Ashish Mehrotra	Managing Director & CEO		
3.	Mr. Ashutosh Arvind Pednekar	Independent Director		
ESG COMMITTEE				
Sl. No.	Composition	Designation		
1.	Mr. Ashutosh Arvind Pednekar	Chairman and Independent Director		
2.	Mr. Ashish Mehrotra	Managing Director & CEO		
3.	Ms. Kshama Fernandes	Non-executive Director		
4.	Mr. Michael Jude Fernandes	Nominee Director		
	WILFUL DEFAULTERS REVIEW COMMITTEE			
Sl. No.	Composition	Designation		
1.	Mr. Ashish Mehrotra	Chairman and Managing Director & CEO		
2.	Ms. Anuradha Rao	Independent Director		
3.	Mr. Ashutosh Arvind Pednekar	Independent Director		