## NORTHERN ARC CAPITAL LIMITED COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD

S No	Name of the	Composition	Designation
	Committee		
		1. Mr. Ashutosh Arvind Pednekar	Chairperson
1	Audit	2. Mr. P S Jayakumar	Member
	Committee	3. Ms. Anuradha Rao	Member
		4. Mr. Vijay Nallan Chakravarthi	Member
	Nomination and	1. Ms. Anuradha Rao	Chairperson
2	Remuneration	2. Mr. P S Jayakumar	Member
	Committee	3. Mr. Samir Amrit Shah	Member
		4. Mr. Michael Jude Fernandes	Member
	Stakeholders'	1. Ms. Anuradha Rao	Chairperson
3	Relationship	2. Mr. Michael Jude Fernandes	Member
	Committee	3. Dr. Kshama Fernandes	Member
		1. Ms. Anuradha Rao	Chairperson
	Risk	2. Dr. Kshama Fernandes	Member
4	Management	3. Mr. Vijay Chakravarthi	Member
	Committee	4. Mr. Michael Jude Fernandes	Member
		5. Mr. Amit Mehta	Member
	Corporate Social	1. Mr. Ashutosh Arvind Pednekar	Chairperson
5	Responsibility	2. Mr. Michael Jude Fernandes	Member
	Committee	3. Dr. Kshama Fernandes	Member

In addition to the above, the Company has also constituted committees such as the Asset Liability Management Committee as required under the Master Direction — Non-Banking Financial Company — Systemically Important Non-Deposit taking Company and Deposit taking Company (Reserve Bank) Directions, 2016 dated September 1, 2016, as amended, IT Strategy Committee, Credit Committee, Compensation Committee, Finance Committee and an IPO Committee.