

## NORTHERN ARC CAPITAL LIMITED COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

SL NO.	Name of the Committee	Composition	Designation
1.	Audit Committee	1. Mr. Ashutosh Arvind Pednekar	Chairperson
		2. Mr. P.S Jayakumar	Independent Director
		3. Ms. Anuradha Rao	Independent Director
		4. Mr. NT Arunkumar	Independent Director
		5. Mr. T S Anantharaman	Nominee Director
		6. Mr. Vijay Nallan Chakravarthi	Nominee Director
			_
2.	Nomination and	1. Ms. Anuradha Rao	Chairperson
	Remuneration Committee	2. Mr. P.S Jayakumar	Independent Director
		3. Mr. Michael Jude Fernandes	Nominee Director
	-	I	T
3.	Risk Management	1. Ms. Anuradha Rao	Chairperson
	Committee	2. Dr. Kshama Fernandes	Non-Executive Director
		3. Mr. Vijay Nallan Chakravarthi	Nominee Director
		4. Mr. Michael Jude Fernandes	Nominee Director
		5. Mr. PS Jayakumar	Independent Director
		6. Mr. Ashish Mehrotra	Managing Director
		7. Mr. T S Anantharaman	Nominee Director
		8. Mr. Ratul Rana	Observer
		,	
4.	Stakeholders Relationship	1. Ms. Anuradha Rao	Chairperson
	Committee	2. Mr. Michael Jude Fernandes	Nominee Director
		3. Mr. Ashish Mehrotra	Managing Director
	Camanata Cartal	1. Mr. Ashutosh Arvind Pednekar	Chairnerson
5.	Corporate Social		Chairperson
	Responsibility Committee	2. Mr. Michael Jude Fernandes	Nominee Director
		3. Mr. Ashish Mehrotra	Managing Director
		4. Dr. Kshama Fernandes	Non-Executive
			Director

In Addition to the above, the Company has also constituted committees such as the Asset Liability Management Committee as required under the Master Direction-Non-Banking Financial Company-Systematically Important Non-Deposit taking Company and Deposit taking Company (Reserve Bank) Directions, 2016 dated September 1, 2016, as amended; IT Strategy Committee, Credit Committee, Finance Committee, ESG Committee and an IPO Committee.

## **Northern Arc Capital Limited**